06–08 December | Klinikum rechts der Isar | Munich | Germany
Acknowledgements 20182018-10-17T07:47:09+00:00

Acknowledgements

€ 15.000 | rental fee, av services, advertisement

BD Bard - www.bd.com/de-de
Cook Medical, one of the first companies to popularise interventional medicine, pioneered many devices in minimally invasive medical procedures | Cook Medical Europe Ltd - www.cookmedical.eu
Getinge is a global provider of innovative solutions for operating rooms, intensive-care units, sterilization departments and for life science companies and institutions. Based on our first-hand experience and close partnerships with clinical experts, healthcare professionals and medtech specialists, we are improving every-day life for people, today and tomorrow.
Getinge - www.getinge.com
Medtronic - www.medtronic.com
Philips - www.philips.de
Terumo Aortic - www.terumoaortic.com

€ 10.000 | rental fee, av services, advertisement

Bayer - www.pharma.bayer.com
W.L. Gore & Associates GmbH - www.wlgore.com
Medistim - www.medistim.com
Siemens Healthineers - www.healthcare.siemens.de
Ziehm Imaging - www.ziehm.com

€ 7.500 | rental fee, av services

Silk Road Medical - www.silkroadmed.com

€ 7.000 | rental fee, av services

Ascyrus Medical LLC. - www.ascyrus.com

€ 6.000 | rental fee, av services

Brainlab - www.brainlab.com

€ 5.500 | rental fee, av services

Amgen - www.amgen.com
Bentley InnoMed GmbH - www.bentley.global
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company Co. - www.bms.com

€ 5.000 | rental fee, av services

Endoscout GmbH - www.endoscout.de

€ 3.000 | rental fee, av services

Abbott - www.abbott.com
Aimecs GmbH - www.aimecs.de
Boston Scientific - www.bostonscientific.com
Cordis - A Cardinal Health company - www.cardinalhealth.com
CryoLife, Inc. - www.cryolife.com
Endologix International Holdings B.V. - www.endologix.com
Lamed - www.lamed.de
Penumbra Europe GmbH - www.penumbrainc.com
Ra Medical Systems - www.ramed.com

€ 2.000 | rental fee, av services

Piur Imaging GmbH - www.piurimaging.com

€ 1.500 | rental fee, av services

Daiichi Sankyo - www.daiichisankyo.com

€ 1.000 | rental fee, av services

LeMaitre Vascular GmbH - www.lemaitre.com